MATCH REPORTS FOR 2018


UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED ALL THE MATCH REPORTS ARE WRITTEN BY OUR "ACE" REPORTER - MATT WALKER.

AKA "EL MAGO" OR "SWEET"

Just in case there are any readers of these reports who have no idea who the nicknames refer to ..... click here and all will be revealed !!!




Sunday 16th Sept -v- East Ham Corinthians...........Lost by 8 wickets


Match Report Awaits


Full Scoresheet Details






Sunday 2nd Sept -v- Ightham Dad's...........Won by 6 runs


Match Report


Full Scoresheet Details






Sunday 19th August -v- Eynsford...........Lost by 4 wickets


Match Report by Jon "Denzil" Sandford


Full Scoresheet Details






Sunday 5th August -v- Petts Wood...........Won by 105 runs


Match Report


Full Scoresheet Details






Sunday 22nd July -v- Not The MCC...........Won by 37 runs


Match Report


Full Scoresheet Details






Sunday 8th July -v- Brasted & Sundridge...........Won by 174 runs


Match Report


Full Scoresheet Details






Sunday 1st July -v- Crusaders...........Lost by 8 wickets


Match Report


Full Scoresheet Details






Sunday 24th June -v- Waggoners...........Lost by 5 runs

For details of the actual scores and a match report log onto the following web site

https://waggoners.play-cricket.com/website/results/3309660




Sunday 17th June -v- Tatsfield...........Lost by 4 wickets


Match Report


Full Scoresheet Details






Sunday 10th June -v- Cudham Wyse...........Won by 9 runs


Match Report


Full Scoresheet Details






Sunday 3rd June -v- Knockholt...........Lost by 19 runs


Match Report


Full Scoresheet Details






Sunday 20th May -v- Petts Wood...........Won by 16 runs


Match Report


Full Scoresheet Details






Sunday 13th May -v- Leigh...........Won by 73 runs


Match Report

Full Scoresheet Details





Sunday 6th May -v- Locksbottom..........Lost by 7 wickets


Match Report

Full Scoresheet Details





Sunday 22nd April -v- Catford & Cyphers...........Won by 232 runs


Match Report awaits


Full Scoresheet Details